Contact

Click on location for representative information

Jeff Gural

Phone:
(204) 960-1187

Email:
jgural@mepbrothers.com

Inside Sales Rep

Mike Cushnie
204-632-4118
mcushnie@mepbrothers.com

Wayne Hudson

Phone:
(204) 330-0664

Email:
whudson@mepbrothers.com

Inside Sales Rep

Justin Mathews
204-632-4118
jmathews@mepbrothers.com

Jamie Gural

Phone:
(204) 330-7548

Email:
jamieg@mepbrothers.com

Inside Sales Rep

Mike Cushnie
204-632-4118
mcushnie@mepbrothers.com

Ryan Howard

Phone:
(204) 296-7509

Email:
rhoward@mepbrothers.com

Inside Sales Rep

Mike Cushnie
204-632-4118
mcushnie@mepbrothers.com

Ryan Howard

Phone:
(204) 296-7509

Email:
rhoward@mepbrothers.com

Inside Sales Rep

Mike Cushnie
204-632-4118
mcushnie@mepbrothers.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Company (optional)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address MEP Brothers Ltd.
725 Century Street
Winnipeg,MB R3H 0M2
Phone (204) 632.4118
Phone (204) 633.1039
Toll free 1.877.632.4118
Fax (204) 694.0534
Follow MEP Brothers on Linkedin! Follow MEP Brothers on Twitter! Follow MEP Brothers on Youtube!